If you want to permanently delete your AuthoredUp account and all associated data, you can do so from your account settings.
Please go to the Account and Settings page in the AuthoredUp platform.
Scroll to the bottom of the page until you reach the Danger zone section.

Click Delete account and follow the instructions to confirm the deletion.
Enter your email address in the marked field. We ask for this as a safety step, to make sure you don't accidentally delete your account.

Finally, click Delete account to complete the process. Please note that deleting your account permanently removes your account and all your data. This cannot be undone.
You will be logged out and redirected to a page instructing you how to finish removing AuthoredUp extension from your system.
