Yes, you can. AuthoredUp occasionally saves a snapshot of your draft, allowing you to review and restore previous versions of your content.
To access your snapshots, open the draft details page and go to the History section. Click the Snapshots button to open the Draft history window.

Here you can compare the current draft content with any previously saved snapshot. Once you find the version you want to restore, click Restore.

If the draft is open in the editor, you can access its previous versions directly from the draft saving badge (the cloud icon). Click the icon to view the available snapshots.

If there is a draft conflict, for example, if a collaborator edits a post at the same time as you or if you edit the same post from two different devices, we will show you a text differences screen, similar to the one in the snapshots menu.
