For security reasons, a LinkedIn profile can be connected to only one AuthoredUp account.
If you get a notification "Profile already connected" or "Profile not connected," like the one in the image, it means that you probably have one more AuthoredUp account which your LinkedIn profile is connected to.
What should you do?
Sign out from the existing AuthoredUp account and sign in with the different one.
If you believe that you don't have two accounts, want to switch to the new one, or no longer have access to the other one, contact customer support, and we'll help you sort it out.
Please, provide the email address of the old account that you no longer use and of the new account you want your LinkedIn profile to be connected to.